Senior Administration

Hampden-Sydney College Board of Trustees
M. Peebles Harrison '89, Chairman of the Board
President Larry Stimpert
Larry Stimpert, Ph.D.
President of the College
president@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6110
Atkinson Hall
Dennis Stevens, Provost Glenn Culley Dennis Stevens, Provost and Dean of the College
Dennis Stevens, Ph.D.
Provost
dstevens@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6112
Atkinson 
W. Glenn Culley Jr. 
Vice President for 
Business Affairs
& Finance
gculley@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6216
Cabell
Lee King '94, Ed.D.
Vice President for
Institutional Advancement
lking@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6145
Estcourt

Anita Garland, Dean of Admissions Walter (Mike) McDermott, Interim Dean of the Faculty Robert Sabbatini, Dean of Students
Anita H. Garland 
Dean of Admissions
agarland@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6123
Graham Hall
Walter McDermott, Ph.D. 
Interim Dean of the Faculty
wmcdermott@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6152
Robert Sabbatini
Dean of Students
rsabbatini@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6127
Blake A


Cameron Cary, Director of College Events Angela T. Clark  Administrative Secretary,  President's Office;  College Events Martha Hilton, Administrative Secretary Keary Mariannino, Executive Secretary
Cameron Cary
Director of College Events
ccary@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6138
Atkinson
Angela T. Clark 
Administrative Secretary, 
President's Office;
Office of the Provost; 
College Events
aclark@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6114
Atkinson
Martha Hilton
Administrative Secretary,
Dean of the Faculty
mhilton@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6112
Atkinson
Keary M. Mariannino 
Executive Secretary to 
the President
kmariannino@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6110
Atkinson