Senior Administration

Hampden-Sydney College Board of Trustees
M. Peebles Harrison '89, Chairman of the Board
President Larry Stimpert
Larry Stimpert, Ph.D.
President of the College
president@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6110
Atkinson Hall
Glenn Culley Anita Garland Dale Jones
W. Glenn Culley Jr.
Vice President for
Business Affairs
& Finance
gculley@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6216
Cabell
Anita H. Garland
Dean of Admissions
agarland@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6123
Graham Hall
Dale Jones, Ph.D.
Vice President for Strategy,
Administration, and
Board Affairs
djones@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6116
Atkinson
Lee King David Klein Dennis Stevens, Provost and Dean of the College Walter McDermott, Interim Dean of the Faculty
Lee King '94, Ed.D.
Vice President for
Institutional Advancement
lking@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6145
Estcourt
David A Klein, D.Min.
Dean of Students
dklein@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6128
Blake A
Dennis Stevens, Ph.D.
Provost
dstevens@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6112
Atkinson
Walter McDermott, Ph.D. 
Interim Dean of the Faculty
wmcdermott@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6152

Keary M. Mariannino  Executive Secretary to  the President Angela T. Clark  Administrative Secretary,  President's Office;  College Events Cameron Cary Director of College Events
Keary M. Mariannino 
Executive Secretary to 
the President
kmariannino@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6110
Atkinson
Angela T. Clark 
Administrative Secretary, 
President's Office; 
College Events
aclark@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6114
Atkinson
Cameron Cary
Director of College Events
ccary@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6138
Atkinson