Senior Administration

Interim President Dennis G. Stevens Dennis G. Stevens, Ph.D.
Interim President
dstevens@hsc.edu
(434)223-6110
Atkinson Hall
Keary Mariannino  Hunter Brown '14, Special Assistant to the President
Keary M. Mariannino 
Executive Secretary to 
the President
kmariannino@hsc.edu
(434)223-6110
Atkinson
Hunter Brown '14
Special Assistant to the President
hbrown@hsc.edu
(434)223-7230
Atkinson 
 
Glenn Culley Anita Garland Dale Jones
W. Glenn Culley Jr.
Treasurer and
Vice President for
Business Affairs
& Finance
gculley@hsc.edu
(434)223-6216
Cabell
Anita H. Garland
Dean of Admissions
agarland@hsc.edu
(434)223-6123
Graham Hall
Dale Jones, Ph.D.
Vice President for Strategy, Administration, and
Board Affairs
djones@hsc.edu
(434)223-6116
Atkinson

 

Lee King David Klein Dr. Walter (Michael) McDermott
Lee King '94, Ed.D.
Vice President for
Institutional Advancement
lking@hsc.edu
(434)223-6145
Estcourt
David A Klein, D.Min.
Dean of Students
dklein@hsc.edu
(434)223-6128
Blake A
Walter (Michael) McDermott, Ph.D.
Interim Dean of the Faculty
wmcdermott@hsc.edu
(434)223-6112
Atkinson
Angela Clark Cameron Cary, Director of College Events
Angela T. Clark
Administrative Secretary, 
President's Office; 
College Events
aclark@hsc.edu
(434)223-6114
Atkinson
Cameron Cary
Director of College Events
ccary@hsc.edu
(434)223-6138
Atkinson