Biology Professors


 

Erin ClaboughDr. Erin D. Clabough
Assistant Professor of Biology
Gilmer Hall 106 | (434) 223-6172
eclabough@hsc.edu

Ed DevlinDr. Ed W. Devlin
Elliott Professor of Biology
Gilmer Hall 107 | (434) 223-6173
edevlin@hsc.edu

Rachel GoodmanDr. Rachel M. Goodman
Associate Professor of Biology
Gilmer Hall 106 | (434) 223-6705
rgoodman@hsc.edu

Kristian Hargadon '01Dr. Kristian M. Hargadon
Associate Professor of Biology
Gilmer Hall 108 | (434) 223-6261
khargadon@hsc.edu

Dr. Ed LowryDr. David Edward Lowry
Assistant Professor of Biology
Gilmer Hall 132 | (434) 223-6214
delowry@hsc.edu

William ShearDr. William A. Shear
Trinkle Professor Emeritus of Biology
Gilmer Hall 108 | (434) 223-6172
wshear@hsc.edu

Alex WerthDr. Alexander J. Werth
Venable Professor of Biology
Gilmer Hall 127 | (434) 223-6326
awerth@hsc.edu

Mike WolyniakDr. Michael J. Wolyniak
Associate Professor of Biology
Gilmer Hall 129 | (434) 223-6175
mwolyniak@hsc.edu