Biology Professors


 

Dr. Ed Devlin, Chair and Elliott Professor of BiologyDr. Ed W. Devlin
Elliott Professor of Biology
Gilmer Hall 107 | (434) 223-6173
edevlin@hsc.edu

Rachel GoodmanDr. Rachel M. Goodman
Assistant Professor of Biology
Gilmer Hall 106 | (434) 223-6705
rgoodman@hsc.edu

Stacey GorskiStacey Ann Gorski
Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Gilmer Hall 127 | (434) 223-6326
sgorski@hsc.edu

Kristian Hargadon '01Dr. Kristian M. Hargadon
Elliott Assistant Professor of Biology
Gilmer Hall 108 | (434) 223-6261
khargadon@hsc.edu

Dr. Ed LowryDr. David Edward Lowry
Assistant Professor of Biology
Gilmer Hall 132 | (434) 223-6214
delowry@hsc.edu

William ShearDr. William A. Shear
Trinkle Professor of Biology
Gilmer Hall 108 | (434) 223-6172
wshear@hsc.edu

Alex WerthDr. Alexander J. Werth
Venable Professor of Biology
Gilmer Hall 127 | (434) 223-6326
awerth@hsc.edu

Mike WolyniakDr. Michael J. Wolyniak
Assistant Professor of Biology
Gilmer Hall 129 | (434) 223-6175
mwolyniak@hsc.edu