Chemistry Professors


 

William AndersonDr. C. William Anderson
McGavacks Professor of Chemistry
Gilmer Hall 208 | (434) 223-6181
wanderson@hsc.edu

Dr. Nicholas DeifelDr. Nicholas P. Deifel
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Gilmer Hall 218 | (434) 223-6179
ndeifel@hsc.edu

Kevin DunnDr. Kevin M. Dunn
Elliott Professor of Chemistry
Gilmer Hall 219 | (434) 223-6181
kdunn@hsc.edu

Paul MuellerDr. Paul H. Mueller
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Gilmer Hall 209 | (434) 223-6171
pmueller@hsc.edu

William PorterfieldDr. William W. Porterfield
Venable Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
Gilmer Hall 218 | (434) 223-6179
wporterfield@hsc.edu

Herb SipeDr. Herbert J. Sipe
Spalding Professor of Chemistry
Gilmer Hall 207 | (434) 223-6283
hsipe@hsc.edu