Economics and Business Professors

 not yet pictured: Dr. Robert Tischer, Visiting Assistant Professor

 

Tony CarilliDr. Anthony M. Carilli
Professor of Economics
Morton Hall 221 | (434) 223-6314
tcarilli@hsc.edu

Gregory DempsterDr. Gregory M. Dempster
Elliott Professor of Economics and Business
Morton Hall 222 | (434) 223-6230
gdempster@hsc.edu

Dr. Jinzhuo Zhao GarrettDr. Jinzhuo Zhao Garrett
Assistant Professor of Economics and Business
Morton Hall 003 | (434) 223-6200
jzhao@hsc.edu

David GibsonDr. David W. Gibson
Professor of Economics and Business
Morton Hall 215 | (434) 223-6228
dgibson@hsc.edu

Justin IsaacsDr. Justin P. Isaacs
Associate Professor of Economics and Business
Morton Hall 226 | (434) 223-6337
jisaacs@hsc.edu

Saranna ThorntonDr. Saranna R. Thornton
Professor of Economics and Business
Morton Hall 219 | (434) 223-6253
sthornton@hsc.edu

Dr. Kenneth TownsendDr. Kenneth N. Townsend
Elliott Professor of Economics and Business
Morton Hall 225 | (434) 223-6232
ktownsend@hsc.edu