Fine Arts Professors

Frank ArcherC. Frank Archer
Associate Professor of Fine Arts
Winston Hall 203 | (434) 223-6367
farcher@hsc.edu

Mary Ann ArcherMary Ann Archer
Lecturer in Fine Arts
Winston Hall 206 | (434) 223-7205
marcher@hsc.edu

Matthew R.  DubroffMatthew R. Dubroff
Lecturer in Fine Arts
Johns Auditorium 203 | (434) 223-6362
mdubroff@hsc.edu

Pam FoxPamela P. Fox
Elliott Associate Professor Fine Arts
Winston Hall 101 | (434) 223-6389
pfox@hsc.edu

Shirley KaganShirley Kagan
Professor Fine Arts
Johns Auditorium 101 | (434) 223-6266
skagan@hsc.edu

David LewisDavid Dodge Lewis
Barger Professor of Fine Arts
Winston Hall 101 | (434) 223-6295
dlewis@hsc.edu

Mary PrevoMary Prevo
Adjunct Associate Professor Fine Arts
Winston Hall 108 | (434) 223-7057
mprevo@hsc.edu

R. David SalvageDr. R. David Salvage
Assistant Professor Fine Arts
Winston Hall 204 | (434) 223-6304
dsalvage@hsc.edu