Government & Foreign Affairs Professors

Professors not yet pictured in Profiles:
Dr. Curtis Smith, ksmith@hsc.edu, (434) 223-7267
Lt. General Sam Wilson, swilson@hsc.edu, (434) 223-6234

 

Roger BarrusDr. Roger M. Barrus
Elliott Professor of Government & Foreign Affairs
Morton Hall 315 | (434) 223-6235
rbarrus@hsc.edu

Gerald BoykinLt. General Gerald W. Boykin
Wheat Visiting Professor of Leadership
The Wilson Center 100 | (434) 223-7266
wboykin@hsc.edu

Celia CarrollDr. Celia M. Carroll
Associate Professor of Government & Foreign Affairs
Morton Hall 319 | (434) 223-6243
ccarroll@hsc.edu

Ken De LucaKenneth M. De Luca
Adjunct Associate Professor of Government & Foreign Affairs
Morton Hall 103 | (434) 223-6233
kdeluca@hsc.edu

John EastbyDr. John H. Eastby
Elliott Professor of Government & Foreign Affairs
Maples 001 | (434) 223-6312
jeastby@hsc.edu

David MarionDr. David E. Marion
Elliott Professor of Government & Foreign Affairs
Morton Hall 303 | (434) 223-6240
damarion@hsc.edu

Dr. James PattersonDr. James McGill Patterson
Visitng Assistant Professor of Government & Foreign Affairs
Morton Hall 319 | (434) 223-6435
jpatterson@hsc.edu

James PontusoDr. James F. Pontuso
Patterson Professor of Government & Foreign Affairs
Morton Hall 321 | (434) 223-6246
jpontuso@hsc.edu

Warner WinborneDr. Warner R. Winborne
Associate Professor of Government & Foreign Affairs
Morton Hall 322 | (434) 223-6377
wwinborne@hsc.edu