History Professors

Professors not yet pictured in Profiles:

Dr. Ronald Heinemann, rheinemann@hsc.edu, (434) 223-6236
C. Kirk Pilkington, kpilkington@hsc.edu, (434) 223-6226

 

Robert BlackmanDr. Robert H. Blackman
Associate Professor of History
Maples 004 | (434) 223-6957
rblackman@hsc.edu

Michael CairesMichael T. Caires
Visiting Professor in History
Morton Hall 027 | (434) 223-7261
mcaires@hsc.edu

John CoombsDr. John C. Coombs
Associate Professor of History
Morton Hall 027 | (434) 223-7261
jcoombs@hsc.edu

Eric DinmoreDr. Eric G. Dinmore
Associate Professor of History
Maples 002 | (434) 223-6279
edinmore@hsc.edu

Caroline EmmonsDr. Caroline S. Emmons
Professor of History
Maples 001 | (434) 223-6297
cemmons@hsc.edu

James FrusettaDr. James W. Frusetta
Associate Professor of History
Maples Hall 27 | (434) 223-7206
jfrusetta@hsc.edu

Nicole GreenspanDr. Nicole L. Greenspan
Associate Professor of History
Maples 027 | (434) 223-6354
ngreenspan@hsc.edu

Ralph HattoxDr. Ralph S. Hattox
Elliott Professor of History
Morton Hall 318 | (434) 223-6108
rhattox@hsc.edu

Kenneth LehmanDr. Kenneth D. Lehman
Squires Professor of History
Maples 021 | (434) 223-6309
klehman@hsc.edu

Kirk PilkingtonCharles Kirk Pilkington
Lecturer in History
Morton Hall 301 | (434) 223-6226
kpilkington@hsc.edu