Mathematics & Computer Science Professors

Professors not yet pictured in Profiles:

Dr. Robert Webber, bwebber@hsc.edu, (434) 223- 6212

 

Dr. Paul HemlerDr. Paul F. Hemler
Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science
Bagby Hall 110 | (434) 223-6202
phemler@hsc.edu

Heidi HulsizerDr. Heidi Hulsizer
Assistant Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science
Bagby Hall 107 | (434) 223-6499
hhulsizer@hsc.edu

Dr. Rebecca JayneDr. Rebecca Linn Jayne
Assistant Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science
Bagby Hall 113 | (434) 223-6282
rjayne@hsc.edu

Dr. Robb KoetherDr. Robb Tyson Koether
Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science
Bagby Hall 114 | (434) 223-6207
rkoether@hsc.edu

Dr. Brian LinsDr. Brian C. Lins
Associate Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science
Bagby Hall 124 | (434) 223-6264
blins(at)hsc(dot)edu

Dr. David S. PellandDr. David S. Pelland
Associate Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science
Bagby Hall 126 | (434) 223-6886
dpelland@hsc.edu

Dr. Marcus PendergrassDr. Marcus H. Pendergrass
Associate Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science
Bagby Hall 125 | (434) 223-6331
mpendergrass@hsc.edu

Dr. Tom ValenteDr. Thomas Valente
Associate Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science
Bagby Hall 123 | (434) 223-6210
tvalente@hsc.edu