Rhetoric Professors


Professors not pictured in Profiles:

Dr. Lizabeth Rand, lrand@hsc.edu, (434) 223-6238

George BagbyDr. George F. Bagby
Elliott Professor Emeritus of English
Morton Hall 025 | (434) 223-6247
gbagby@hsc.edu

Victor CabasDr. Victor N. Cabas
Senior Lecturer in Rhetoric
Morton Hall 203 | (434) 223-6316
vcabas@hsc.edu

Evan DavisDr. Evan R. Davis
Professor of English
Morton Hall 115 | (434) 223-6245
edavis@hsc.edu

Claire DealDr. Claire E. Deal
Elliot Professor of Rhetoric
Morton Hall 114 | (434) 223-6988
cdeal@hsc.edu

Elizabeth DeisDr. Elizabeth J. Deis
Elliott Professor of Rhetoric and Humanities
Morton 019 | (434) 223-6250
edeis@hsc.edu

Jonathan P. FedorsDr. Jonathan P. Fedors
Visiting Assistant Professor of Rhetoric
Atkinson 304 | (434) 223-6435
jfedors@hsc.edu

Wanda FenimoreDr. Wanda Little Fenimore
Visiting Assistant Professor of Rhetoric
Morton Hall 003 | (434) 223-6255
wfenimore@hsc.edu

Robert FrankDr. Robert E. Frank
Visiting Associate Professor of Rhetoric
Morton Hall 016 | (434) 223-6215
rfrank@hsc.edu

Lowell FryeDr. Lowell T. Frye
Elliott Professor of Rhetoric and Humanities
Morton Hall 016 | (434) 223-6215
lfrye@hsc.edu

Gabriella Gruder-PoniGabriella Gruder-Poni
Visiting Assistant Professor of Rhetoric
Johns Auditorium 205 | (434) 223-6248
ggruder-poni@hsc.edu

Sarah HardyDr. Sarah B. Hardy
Elliott Professor of English
Morton Hall 111 | (434) 223-6239
shardy@hsc.edu

Verna KaleVerna L. Kale
Visiting Assistant Professor of Rhetoric
Morton Hall 028 | (434) 223-7058
vkale@hsc.edu

Steele NowlinDr. Steele Nowlin
Elliott Associate Professor of English
Morton Hall 033 | (434) 223-7262
snowlin@hsc.edu

Nathaniel PerryNathaniel D. Perry
Elliott Associate Professor of English and Editor of The Poetry Review
Morton Hall 015 | (434) 223-6315
nperry@hsc.edu

Dr. Susan RobbinsDr. Susan P. Robbins
Senior Lecturer in Rhetoric
Morton Hall 024 | (434) 223-6109
srobbins@hsc.edu

Shawn SchoolingDr. Shawn H. Schooling
Senior Lecturer in Rhetoric
Atkinson Hall 304 | (434) 223-7150
sschooling@hsc.edu

Cristine VarholyDr. Cristine M. Varholy
Associate Professor of English
Morton Hall 116 | (434) 223-6401
cvarholy@hsc.edu

Katherine WeeseDr. Katherine J. Weese
Elliott Professor of English
Morton Hall 025 | (434) 223-6254
kweese@hsc.edu