Tutoring Schedule

To make an appointment, stop by the Ferguson Center in the Bortz Library and sign the appointment book, call the Center at 223-7151, or simply drop by the Center when it is open. The first available consultant will be happy to assist you.


Fall Semester, 2014

TIME Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday

Thursday

Afternoon

CLOSED 2-5:00 p.m.
Dr. Fenimore
3:30-5:30 p.m.
Dr. Deal
1:30-4:30 p.m.
Dr. Deal
CLOSED

6:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Damien Sharp Caleb Swiney Josh Gaskill Benny Baranik Mason Watkins

9:00 p.m. - midnight

Zach Whitaker Holden McLemore William Vogan Cole Drennan CLOSED

Benny Baranik, BaranikB16@hsc.edu

Ben Bardill, alternate, BardillM@hsc.edu

Cole Drennan, DrennanC@hsc.edu

Josh Gaskill, joshrgaskill@gmail.com

Holden McLemore, mclemoreh16@hsc.edu

Damien Sharp, dsharp@hsc.edu

Caleb Swiney, caleblswiney@gmail.com

William Vogan, VoganW16@hsc.edu

Mason Watkins, WatkinsM15@hsc.edu

Zach Whitaker, WhitakerZ15@hsc.edu

Dr. Deal, cdeal@hsc.edu

Dr. Fenimore, wfenimore@hsc.edu