Western Culture Professors

Professor not pictured in Profiles:
Dr. Patrick A. Wilson
Professor of Philosophy 
Morton Hall 023 / (434) 223-6310

Ken De LucaDr. Kenneth M. De Luca
Senior Lecturer in Government & Foreign Affairs
Morton Hall 103 | (434) 223-6233
kdeluca@hsc.edu

John EastbyDr. John H. Eastby
Elliott Professor of Government & Foreign Affairs
The Wilson Center (434) 223-6312
jeastby@hsc.edu

Dr. W. John GreenDr. W. John Green
Lecturer in Western Culture
Bagby 24 | (434) 223-7222
jgreen@hsc.edu

Robert HallDr. Robert G. Hall
Elliott Professor of Religion
Maples 024 | (434) 223-6249
bhall@hsc.edu

Robert P. IronsDr. Robert P. Irons
Assistant Professor of Classics
The Maples 003 | (434) 223-7264
rirons@hsc.edu

Kenneth LehmanDr. Kenneth D. Lehman
Squires Professor of History
Maples 021 | (434) 223-6309
klehman@hsc.edu

James PontusoDr. James F. Pontuso
Patterson Professor of Government & Foreign Affairs
Morton Hall 321 | (434) 223-6246
jpontuso@hsc.edu

Mary PrevoMary Prevo
Senior Lecturer in Fine Arts
Bortz Library 421 | (434) 223-7057
mprevo@hsc.edu

J. Michael UtzingerDr. J. Michael Utzinger
Elliott Professor of Religion
Maples 023 | (434) 223-6313
jutzinger@hsc.edu

Dr. Katherine E. WorleyDr. Katherine E. Worley
Lecturer in Western Culture
Morton 027 | (434) 223-6376
kworley@hsc.edu