Professors in Environmental Studies

 

Dr. Ken Townsend is the Environmental Studies Coordinator.

Matthew BowmanDr. Matthew B. Bowman
Visiting Assistant Professor of Religion
Maples 26 | (434) 223-6313
mbowman@hsc.edu

Jerry CarneyDr. Gerald T. Carney
Professor of Religion
Maples 023 | (434) 223-6268
gcarney@hsc.edu

Rachel GoodmanDr. Rachel M. Goodman
Assistant Professor of Biology
Gilmer Hall 106 | (434) 223-6705
rgoodman@hsc.edu

Shirley KaganShirley Kagan
Professor Fine Arts
Johns Auditorium 101 | (434) 223-6266
skagan@hsc.edu

Herb SipeDr. Herbert J. Sipe
Spalding Professor of Chemistry
Gilmer Hall 207 | (434) 223-6283
hsipe@hsc.edu

Dr. Kenneth TownsendDr. Kenneth N. Townsend
Elliott Professor of Economics
Morton Hall 225 | (434) 223-6232
ktownsend@hsc.edu