Professors promoting Undergraduate Research

 

 

Erin CowlingDr. Erin A. Cowling
Assistant Professor of Modern Languages
Bagby Hall 302 | (434) 223-6986
ecowling@hsc.edu

Dr. Nicholas DeifelDr. Nicholas P. Deifel
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Gilmer Hall 218 | (434) 223-6179
ndeifel@hsc.edu

Kristian Hargadon '01Dr. Kristian M. Hargadon
Elliott Associate Professor of Biology
Gilmer Hall 109 | (434) 223-6261
khargadon@hsc.edu

Abigail T. HorneDr. Abigail T. Horne
Assistant Professor of English
Morton Hall 020 | (434) 223-6247
ahorne@hsc.edu

Justin IsaacsDr. Justin P. Isaacs
Professor of Economics and Business
Morton Hall 226 | (434) 223-6337
jisaacs@hsc.edu

Indu KhuranaDr. Indu Khurana
Assistant Professor of Economics and Business
Morton Hall 022 | (434) 223-6200
ikhurana@hsc.edu

Saranna ThorntonDr. Saranna R. Thornton
Professor of Economics and Business
Morton Hall 219 | (434) 223-6253
sthornton@hsc.edu

Dr. Hugh "Trey" Thurman IIIDr. Hugh "Trey" O. Thurman
Associate Professor of Physics and Astronomy
Gilmer Hall 009 | (434) 223-6177
hthurman@hsc.edu

Alex WerthDr. Alexander J. Werth
Trinkle Professor of Biology
Gilmer Hall 107 | (434) 223-6326
awerth@hsc.edu

Mike WolyniakDr. Michael J. Wolyniak
Elliott Associate Professor of Biology, Director of Undergraduate Research
Gilmer Hall 129 | (434) 223-6175
mwolyniak@hsc.edu