Western Culture Professors

Professor not pictured in Profiles:
Dr. Patrick A. Wilson
Professor of Philosophy 
Morton Hall 023 / (434) 223-6310

Dr. James A. ArietiDr. James A. Arieti
Thompson Professor of Classics
Maples 5 | (434) 223-6252
jarieti@hsc.edu

Matthew ConnDr. Matthew Conn
Visiting Assistant Professor of History
Maples 006 | (434) 223-6413
mconn@hsc.edu

Ken De LucaDr. Kenneth M. De Luca
Senior Lecturer in Government & Foreign Affairs
Morton Hall 103 | (434) 223-6233
kdeluca@hsc.edu

Eric DinmoreDr. Eric G. Dinmore
Associate Professor of History
Maples 002 | (434) 223-6279
edinmore@hsc.edu

John EastbyDr. John H. Eastby
Elliott Professor of Government & Foreign Affairs
Maples 001 | (434) 223-6312
jeastby@hsc.edu

Anca Maria GlontAnca Maria Glont
Visiting Instructor in Western Culture
Atkinson 304 | aglont@hsc.edu

Robert HallDr. Robert G. Hall
Elliott Professor of Religion
Maples 024 | (434) 223-6249
bhall@hsc.edu

Marc HightDr. Marc A. Hight
Elliott Professor of Philosophy
Morton Hall 034 | (434) 223-6388
mhight@hsc.edu

Robert P. IronsDr. Robert P. Irons
Assistant Professor of Classics
The Maples 003 | (434) 223-7264
rirons@hsc.edu

Kenneth LehmanDr. Kenneth D. Lehman
Squires Professor of History
Maples 021 | (434) 223-6309
klehman@hsc.edu

James PontusoDr. James F. Pontuso
Patterson Professor of Government & Foreign Affairs
Morton Hall 321 | (434) 223-6246
jpontuso@hsc.edu

Mary PrevoMary Prevo
Senior Lecturer in Fine Arts
Winston Hall 108 | (434) 223-7057
mprevo@hsc.edu

Herb SipeDr. Herbert J. Sipe
Spalding Professor of Chemistry
Gilmer Hall 207 | (434) 223-6283
hsipe@hsc.edu

Warner WinborneDr. Warner R. Winborne
Associate Professor of Government & Foreign Affairs
Morton Hall 322 | (434) 223-6377
wwinborne@hsc.edu

Dr. Katherine E. WorleyDr. Katherine E. Worley
Lecturer in Western Culture
Johns Auditorium 201 | (434) 223-6376
kworley@hsc.edu