Department Chairs (2015-16)

Department Chair Expiration of Term
Biology Dr. Alexander J. Werth


Chemistry Dr. Herbert J. Sipe, Jr. 2017
Classics Dr. James A. Arieti 2018
Economics and Business Dr. Kenneth N. Townsend 2017
English Dr. Christine M. Varholy 2016
Fine Arts Professor Shirley Kagan 2017
Government and Foreign Affairs Dr. Celia M. Carroll Jones 2017
History Dr. John C. Coombs 2018
Mathematics and Computer Science Dr. Brian Lins 2018
Modern Languages Dr. Dieudonne K. Afatsawo 2016
Philosophy Dr. Patrick A. Wilson 2018
Physics and Astronomy Dr. Hugh "Trey" O. Thurman, III 2018
Psychology Dr. Robert T. Herdegen 2016
Religion Dr. Jeffrey A. Vogel 2018
Rhetoric Program Dr. Katherine J. Weese 2018
Western Culture Program Dr. James F. Pontuso 2017