Admissions Staff

 Admissions Staff

Mary BrooksMary M. Brooks
Administrative Secretary and Student Visits Coordinator, Admissions Office
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6120
mbrooks@hsc.edu

Jason FergusonJason M. Ferguson
Director of Admissions
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6327
jferguson@hsc.edu

Anita GarlandAnita H. Garland
Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6120
agarland@hsc.edu

McKenzie HazelMcKenzie J. Hazel '11
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 107 | (434) 223-6125
mhazel@hsc.edu

Pamela HenshawPamela M. Henshaw
Application Coordinator, Admissions Office
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6122
phenshaw@hsc.edu

Berkeley LeonardBerkeley C. Leonard '07
Associate Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 005 | (434) 223-6133
bleonard@hsc.edu

Debbie MaxeyDebbie W. Maxey
Operations Manager, Admissions Office
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6121
dmaxey@hsc.edu

Watson MulkeyM. Watson Mulkey '08
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 1 | (434) 223-7137
wmulkey@hsc.edu

Elizabeth RobertsonElizabeth M. Robertson
Data Coordinator, Admissions Office
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6328
erobertson@hsc.edu

Patrick RowePatrick A. Rowe '09
Senior Assistant Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 1 | (434) 223-6124
prowe@hsc.edu

Connor RundConnor A. Rund '13
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 107 | (434) 223-6378
crund@hsc.edu