Admissions Staff

 Admissions Staff

Rachel AtkinsonRachel N. Atkinson
Administrative Secretary and Student Visits Coordinator
Graham Hall 104 | (434) 223-6120
ratkinson@hsc.edu

Jason FergusonJason M. Ferguson '96
Director of Admissions
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6327
jferguson@hsc.edu

Anita GarlandAnita H. Garland
Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6120
agarland@hsc.edu

Pamela HenshawPamela M. Henshaw
Application Coordinator
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6122
phenshaw@hsc.edu

Heather KountzHeather M. Kountz
Admissions Assistant
Graham Hall (434) 223-6048
hkountz@hsc.edu

Michael LeeMichael A. Lee '14
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 003 | (434) 223-6125
mlee@hsc.edu

Berkeley LeonardBerkeley C. Leonard '07
Associate Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 005 | (434) 223-6133
bleonard@hsc.edu

Scott E. Markland '15Scott E. Markland '15
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 004 | (434) 223-7137
smarkland@hsc.edu

Debbie MaxeyDebbie W. Maxey
Operations Manager
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6121
dmaxey@hsc.edu

Elizabeth RobertsonElizabeth M. Robertson
Data Coordinator
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6328
erobertson@hsc.edu

Connor RundConnor A. Rund '13
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 107 | (434) 223-6378
crund@hsc.edu

Jordan WhiteJordan V. White '13
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 107 | (434) 223-6124
jwhite@hsc.edu