Contact the Admissions Team

 Admissions Staff

Rachel Atkinson, Campus Visit Coordinator
Telephone - (800) 755-0733 or (434) 223-6120  |  E-mail - admissions@hsc.edu


Contact Admissions map of the United States Contact Berkeley Leonard in the Admissions Office Contact Michael Lee in the Admissions Office Contact Connor Rund in the Admissions Office Contact Jordan White in the Admissions Office Link to Virginia map with contacts in the Admissions Office

 

orange icon Region 1, Jordan White

pink region Region 2, Michael Lee

green region Region 3, Connor Rund

yellow region Region 4, Berkeley Leonard

blue region Region 5, Cameron Tilley

black region Richmond, Jason Ferguson

Virginia region Click for Virginia Region Details

TigerTransfers & Readmissions, Jason Ferguson

international region    International Students, Jason Ferguson

Rachel AtkinsonRachel N. Atkinson
Administrative Secretary and Student Visits Coordinator
Graham Hall 104 | (434) 223-6120
ratkinson@hsc.edu

Jason FergusonJason M. Ferguson '96
Director of Admissions
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6327
jferguson@hsc.edu

Anita GarlandAnita H. Garland
Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6120
agarland@hsc.edu

Pamela HenshawPamela M. Henshaw
Application Coordinator
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6122
phenshaw@hsc.edu

Michael LeeMichael A. Lee '14
Associate Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 003 | (434) 223-6125
mlee@hsc.edu

Berkeley LeonardBerkeley C. Leonard '07
Senior Associate Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 005 | (434) 223-6133
bleonard@hsc.edu

Debbie MaxeyDebbie W. Maxey
Operations Manager
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6121
dmaxey@hsc.edu

Elizabeth RobertsonElizabeth M. Robertson
Data Coordinator
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6328
erobertson@hsc.edu

Connor RundConnor A. Rund '13
Associate Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 107 | (434) 223-6378
crund@hsc.edu

Cameron N. Tilley '16Cameron N. Tilley '16
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 004 | (434) 223-7137
ctilley@hsc.edu

Jordan WhiteJordan V. White '13
Associate Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 107 | (434) 223-6124
jwhite@hsc.edu