Staff Profiles

Search by Name, Department, or Alumni Class to filter the results. (Not all staff are listed.)

Jennifer AllenJennifer S. Allen
Senior Secretary and Recruiting Coordinator, Career Education and Vocational Reflection
Bagby Hall 209 | (434) 223-6106
jallen@hsc.edu

Zita BarreeZita M. Barree
Director of Financial Aid
Bush House 001 | (434) 223-6265
zbarree@hsc.edu

Mary BrooksMary M. Brooks
Administrative Secretary and Student Visits Coordinator, Admissions Office
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6120
mbrooks@hsc.edu

Lisa BurnsLisa A. Burns
Associate Director of the Office of Academic Success and Disability Services Coordinator
Bagby Hall 207 | (434) 223-6188
lburns@hsc.edu

Sherry Ceperich, Licensed Clinical PsychologistSherry D. Ceperich
Director of Wellness Center; College Psychologist
Wellness Center 223-6411
sceperich@hsc.edu

Lynn ClementsD. Lynn Clements
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Bush House 001 | (434) 223-6275
lclements@hsc.edu

Hakeem CroomHakeem Croom '10
Assistant Dean of Students, Inclusion and First-year Transition
Blake A 2nd Floor | (434) 223-6384
hcroom@hsc.edu

Christine Curry Ross, Ph.D., Associate Dean of Institutional EffectivenessDr. Christine M. Curry Ross
Associate Dean, Institutional Effectiveness
Atkinson 101 | 223-6056
cross@hsc.edu

Mike EdwardsMike Edwards '07
Assistant Director of TigeRec - Intramural Director
Kirby Field House 1 | (434) 223-7066
jedwards@hsc.edu

Dottie FahrnerDorotha 'Dottie' J. Fahrner
Administrative Secretary
Blake A 102 | (434) 223-6221
dfahrner@hsc.edu

Jason FergusonJason M. Ferguson
Director of Admissions
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6327
jferguson@hsc.edu

Debra G. FletcherDebra G. Fletcher
Office Manager, Financial Aid Office
Bush House 001 | (434) 223-6119
dfletcher@hsc.edu

Lisa Franklin PrioleauLisa Franklin-Prioleau
Academic Counselor, Academic Success
Bagby Hall 117 | (434) 223-6687
lfranklin-prioleau@hsc.edu

Christa FyeChrista D. Fye
Associate Dean for Academic Success
Bagby Hall 202 | (434) 223-6324
cfye@hsc.edu

Anita GarlandAnita H. Garland
Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6120
agarland@hsc.edu

Karin GollinKarin Gollin
Interim Associate Dean of Students
(434) 223-6127
kgollin@hsc.edu

Heather B. HammockHeather B. Hammock
College Counselor
Wellness Center 223-6320
hhammock@hsc.edu

McKenzie HazelMcKenzie J. Hazel '11
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 107 | (434) 223-6125
mhazel@hsc.edu

Pamela HenshawPamela M. Henshaw
Application Coordinator, Admissions Office
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6122
phenshaw@hsc.edu

Shirley HuskeyShirley T. Huskey
Student Life Data Coordinator
Blake A 102 | (434) 223-6317
shuskey@hsc.edu

David KleinDr. David A. Klein '78
Dean of Students
Blake A 102 | (434) 223-6128
dklein@hsc.edu

Berkeley LeonardBerkeley C. Leonard '07
Associate Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 005 | (434) 223-6133
bleonard@hsc.edu

Ellen MastersEllen Masters
Director of Career Education and Vocational Reflection
Bagby Hall 210 | (434) 223-6106
emasters@hsc.edu

Debbie MaxeyDebbie W. Maxey
Operations Manager, Admissions Office
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6121
dmaxey@hsc.edu

Watson MulkeyM. Watson Mulkey '08
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 1 | (434) 223-7137
wmulkey@hsc.edu

Richard Pantele '13Richard Pantele '13
Assistant Dean of Students, Activities and Organizations
Blake A 2nd Floor | (434) 223-6043
rpantele@hsc.edu

Betsy LeonardBetsy Prengaman
Director of TigeRec
Kirby Field House 1 | (434) 223-7221
eprengaman@hsc.edu

John RamsayJohn R. C. Ramsay '05
Director of Residence Life
Blake A 202 | (434) 223-7154
jramsay@hsc.edu

Elizabeth RobertsonElizabeth M. Robertson
Data Coordinator, Admissions Office
Graham Hall 103 | (434) 223-6328
erobertson@hsc.edu

Connor RundConnor A. Rund '13
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 107 | (434) 223-6378
crund@hsc.edu

Becca SnyderBecca Snyder
Associate Director, Career Education and Vocational ReflectionAdministrative Manager, Office of Fellowship Advising
Bagby Hall 216 | (434) 223-6105
rsnyder@hsc.edu

Rosa ThomasRosa C. Thomas
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Bush House 001 | (434) 223-7015
rthomas@hsc.edu

Pat TownsendPatricia Townsend
Administrative Secretary
Blake A 102 | (434) 223-6128
ptownsend@hsc.edu

Adrienne TraylorAdrienne Traylor
Secretary, Wellness Center
Wellness Center 223-6411
atraylor@hsc.edu

Shawn WhiteShawn White
Assistant Dean of Students for Substance Education
Wellness Center Joyner House | (434) 223-6318
swhite@hsc.edu

Jordan V. White '13Jordan V. White '13
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Graham Hall 1 | (434) 223-6124
jwhite@hsc.edu

Gerri WilliamsGerri C. Williams
Senior Secretary, Academic Success
Bagby Hall 202/204 | (434) 223-6286
gwilliams@hsc.edu