Men's Studies Professors

not pictured, Dr. Trey Thurman, Associate Professor of Physics
Michael Lecker, QEP Visiting Scholar
Affiliated students: Robert Harriss and Diego Velasco

Claire DealDr. Claire E. Deal
Elliot Professor of Rhetoric
Morton Hall 114 | (434) 223-6988
cdeal@hsc.edu

Elizabeth DeisDr. Elizabeth J. Deis
Elliott Professor of Rhetoric and Humanities
Morton 019 | (434) 223-6250
edeis@hsc.edu

Eric DinmoreDr. Eric G. Dinmore
Associate Professor of History
Maples 002 | (434) 223-6279
edinmore@hsc.edu

James FrusettaDr. James W. Frusetta
Associate Professor of History
Maples Hall 27 | (434) 223-7206
jfrusetta@hsc.edu

Nicole GreenspanDr. Nicole L. Greenspan
Associate Professor of History
Maples 027 | (434) 223-6354
ngreenspan@hsc.edu

Sarah HardyDr. Sarah B. Hardy
Elliott Professor of English
Morton Hall 111 | (434) 223-6239
shardy@hsc.edu

Heidi HulsizerDr. Heidi Hulsizer
Assistant Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science
Bagby Hall 107 | (434) 223-6499
hhulsizer@hsc.edu

Alex WerthDr. Alexander J. Werth
Venable Professor of Biology
Gilmer Hall 127 | (434) 223-6326
awerth@hsc.edu

Mike WolyniakDr. Michael J. Wolyniak
Assistant Professor of Biology
Gilmer Hall 129 | (434) 223-6175
mwolyniak@hsc.edu