Communications

GateFoliage

Tommy Shomo, Director
Marketing and Communications
tshomo@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6262

Linda Cassada
Communications Assistant
lcassada@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6263

Jennifer Cochrane
Secretary
jcochrane@hsc.edu
(434) 223- 6393

John Dudley '95
College Editor
jdudley@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6397

Kevin Kirsche
Graphic Designer
kkirsche@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6970

Kelly Malone Dudley
Web Content Editor
kmalonedudley@hsc.edu
(434)-223-6391

Richard McClintock
Graphic Designer
rmcclintock@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6395

Steve Muskie
Graphic Designer
smuskie@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6396

Kevin Tuck
Production Manager
ktuck@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6394