Communications

GateFoliage

Tommy Shomo '69, Director
Marketing and Communications
tshomo@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6262

Parker Nixon
Coordinator of Local Media and
Assistant to the Director of Marketing & Communications
pnixon@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6263

Jennifer Cochrane
Secretary
jcochrane@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6393

Junie (Rolando) Doronila
Graphic Designer
rdoronila@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6258

John Dudley '95
Director of Social Media
jdudley@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6195

Kelly Malone Dudley
Web Content Editor
kmalonedudley@hsc.edu
(434)-223-6391

Karen Huggard
College Editor
khuggard@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6397

Kevin Tuck
Production Manager
ktuck@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6394

Alexandria (Alex) Walker
Graphic Designer
awalker@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6970