Communications

GateFoliage

Tommy Shomo '69, Director
Marketing and Communications
tshomo@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6262

Kindall Stevenson-Deen
Communications Assistant
kstevensondeen@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6263

Jennifer Cochrane
Secretary
jcochrane@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6393

Junie (Rolando) Doronila
Graphic Designer
rdoronila@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6258

John Dudley '95
Director of Social Media
jdudley@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6195

Kevin Kirsche
Graphic Designer
kkirsche@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6970

Kelly Malone Dudley
Web Content Editor
kmalonedudley@hsc.edu
(434)-223-6391

Angus McClellan '05
College Editor
amcclellan@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6397

Steve Muskie
Graphic Designer
smuskie@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6396

Kevin Tuck
Production Manager
ktuck@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6394