16 Students Initiated into ODK

December 18, 2014

The Lambda Circle at Hampden-Sydney College inducted 16 new members into Omicron Delta Kappa, the national leadership honor society for college men and women. The Lambda Circle of ODK was established at Hampden-Sydney in 1924, and membership is a mark of highest distinction and honor. Membership recognizes students in the top 35% of their class who demonstrate constructive leadership and outstanding character.

ODK Initiates
Back Row: Branch Vincent, Matthew Hinson, Holden McLemore, Taylor Anctil, Scott Markland, Gregory Lewis

Middle Row: Shaquann Seadrow, Kolin Atkinson, Matthew Goodrich, Peter Chiglinsky, Travis Goodloe

Front Row: Sydney Henriques, Lukas Epps-Dawson, Jefferson Thompson, Jamshaid Chaudhry, John Brandt