18 Inducted into ODK

October 27, 2015

On Sunday, October 25, 18 new members were inducted into Omicron Delta Kappa, the collegiate national leadership honor society for men and women. The Lambda Circle of ODK was established at Hampden-Sydney in 1924, and membership is a mark of highest distinction and honor. Selection of members is based on their influence as campus leaders to better campus life and to encourage high standards in all activities.

ODK Initiates

Front Row: (left to right) Joshua Chamberlin '17, Benjamin Lam '17, Robert Kerby III '17, Gregory Regan '16, David Foulke Jr. '16
Second Row: William Vogan '16, Christopher Williams-Morales '17, Andrew Marshall '17, Joshua Taylor '16,  Dustin Wiles '17, William Echols '17
Third Row: Lawrence Bowers '16, Alexander Abbott '17, Conrad Brown '17, William Scott '16, William Imeson '16, Benjamin Baranik '16

Not Pictured: Melchior Savarese '16