President's Administration

President Christopher B. Howard Christopher B. Howard
President
choward@hsc.edu

(434)223-6110
Atkinson Hall
William Moss Karen Montgomery  
William P.O. Moss '10
Special Assistant to the President
Director of Social & Mobile Media
wmoss@hsc.edu
(434)223-7230
Atkinson
 Karen P. Montgomery
Executive Secretary to
the President
kmontgomery@hsc.edu
(434)223-6110
Atkinson
 
Glenn Culley Richard Epperson Anita Garland Dale Jones
W. Glenn Culley Jr.
Treasurer and
Vice President for
Business Affairs
& Finance
gculley@hsc.edu
(434)223-6216
Cabell
Richard P. Epperson II '79
Director of Athletics
repperson@hsc.edu
(434)223-6153
Kirk Athletic Center
Anita H. Garland
Dean of Admissions
agarland@hsc.edu
(434)223-6123
Graham Hall

Dale Jones, Ph.D.
Vice President for Strategy, Administration, and
Board Affairs
djones@hsc.edu
(434)223-6116
Atkinson

Lee King David Klein Dennis Stevens
Lee King '94,  Ph.D.
Vice President for
Institutional Advancement
lking@hsc.edu
(434)223-6145
Estcourt
David A Klein
Dean of Students
dklein@hsc.edu
(434)223-6128
Blake A
Dennis G. Stevens, Ph.D.
Provost & Dean of the Faculty
dstevens@hsc.edu
(434)223-6112
Atkinson
Sandy Cooke Keary Mariannino
Sandra P. Cooke
Director of College Events
scooke@hsc.edu
(434)223-6138
Atkinson
Keary Mariannino
Administrative Secretary,
President's Office;
College Events Assistant
kmariannino@hsc.edu
(434)223-6114
Atkinson