Contact Public Safety and Police

police patch

Jeffrey S. Gee
Acting Director of Public Safety & Chief of Police
jgee@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164

Thomas M. Fowler
Lieutenant
mfowler@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164
Noel Malave
Police Officer
nmalave@hsc.edu
(434)223-6164
Norma Kernodle
Public Information Services Coordinator
nkernodle@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6300
Bobby L. Simmons
Police Officer
bsimmons@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164
W. Garland Bailey
Parking Enforcement Officer (PT)
gbailey@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164
Percie Lee Stone
Police Officer

pstone@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164
Thomas J. Travis
Police Officer
ttravis@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164
Tim Bourne
Police Officer
tbourne@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164