Contact Security and Police

Chief BrownJeffrey Brown
Director of Public Safety and Chief of Police
jsbrown@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164

Ryan Cambridge
Police Officer
rcambridge@hsc.edu
(434)223-6164
Noel Malave
Police Officer
nmalave@hsc.edu
(434)223-6164
Thomas M. Fowler
Sergeant
mfowler@hsc.ed
(434) 223-6164
F. Daniel "Donnie" Marrin
Police Officer
dmarrin@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164
Jeffrey S. Gee
Deputy Chief of Police
jgee@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164
Thomas J. Travis
Police Officer
ttravis@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164
Jason Jenkins
Police Officer
jjenkins@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164
Bobby L. Simmons
Police Officer
bsimmons@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164
Norma Kernodle
Public Information Services Coordinator
nkernodle@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6300