Steering Committee

Campus Master Facilities Plan

W. Glenn Culley, Jr.     Vice President for Business Affairs & Finance
Dr. Jennifer M. Dirmeyer     Assistant Professor of Economics
Jason M. Ferguson    Director of Admissions
Thomas L. Gregory
Director of Physical Plant
Barbara Howard First Lady
Dr. V. Dale Jones
Vice President for Strategy, Administration, and Board Affairs
Dr. H. Lee King, Jr.    Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Dr. David A. Klein Dean of Students
Wesley S. Lawson  Associate Dean of Students for Residence Life
David D. Lewis Elliott Professor of Fine Arts
Dr. J. Michael Utzinger
Elliott Associate Professor of Religion, Associate Dean of the Faculty
Dr. Alexander J. Werth Elliott Professor of Biology
Scott Harwood, Sr.   Board of Trustees Member
Mary A. Prevo Faculty Member-at-large
John R. Chambers   

Senior, Former Student Senate Chairman

Frederick L. Antoine

Junior, Student Senate Chairman

John "Brit" McKenzie 

Senior, Student Government President