Calendar of Events

FALL SEMESTER

Aug 28, Thursday, 4:00 pm      
Bagby 218               
Executive Committee meeting

Sept 4, Thursday, 11:30 am    
Bagby 218               
Business meeting for active members   

Sept 4-12                                                                  
Nominations solicited for new student members  

Sept 12, Friday                                                          
Nomination deadline; names sent to Registrar for vetting   

Sept 16, Tuesday                                                       
Credentials forms sent out to nominees  

Oct 1, Wednesday                                                 
Deadline for completed credentials forms  

Oct 2, Thursday, 4:00 pm      
Bagby 218               
Executive Committee meeting to review nominee applications  

Oct 5, Sunday, 8:00 pm      
Bagby 312               
Election meeting for active members  

Oct 17, Friday                                                          
Tapping completed   

Oct 26, Sunday, 4:00 pm      
College Church       
Fall Initiation; open to public  

Dec 6, Saturday, 4:30-8:30  
College Church       
Wrapping party, HSC Cares for Kids Project