Orientation Staff

 

Orientation 2016 Coordinators

Student Affairs Staff

Hakeem Croom '10
Assistant Dean
Inclusion and First Year Transition
hcroom@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6384

Ben Lam '17
New Student Orientation Chairman
LamB17@hsc.edu

David Klein '78
Dean of Students
dklein@hsc.edu

Robert Sabbatini
Associate Dean of Students
rsabbatini@hsc.edu

Sandy Cooke
Director of Student Affairs Operations and
Civic Engagement
scooke@hsc.edu

John Ramsay '05
Director of Residence Life
jramsay@hsc.edu

(434) 223-7154

Richard Pantele '13
Assistant Dean of Students
Student Activities & Organization
rpantele@hsc.edu

 2016 Freshman Head RA's

Orientation & Transition Leaders (OTL's)

Robert Harriss '16
Head Resident Advisor for Freshmen
harrissr16@hsc.edu

Calvin Charles '16
Head Resident Advisor for Freshmen
CharlesC16@hsc.edu

Josh Chamberlin '17
Steven Dvornick '17
Aaron Dawley '18
Ryan Waugh '19

HOURS OF OPERATION

All Administrative Offices

8:30 am – 5 pm, Monday - Friday

Bortz Library

8 am – 1 am, Monday - Thursday
8 am – 6 pm, Friday
9 am – 5 pm, Saturday
12 noon – 1 am, Sunday

Campus Store

8:30 am – 4 pm, Monday - Friday
11 am – 4 pm, Saturday

Computing Center

8:30 am – 5 pm, Monday - Friday

Counseling Center

8:30 am – 5 pm, Monday - Friday

Fitness Center

6 am – 11 pm, Monday - Friday
9 am – 11 pm, Saturday  
9 am – 9 pm, Sunday  

Post Office

9 am – 3:30 pm, Monday – Friday

Wellness Center

7:30 am – 4 pm, Monday - Friday