Orientation Staff

 

Orientation 2014 Coordinators

Student Affairs Staff

John Ramsay '05
Director of First & Second Year Programs
jramsay@hsc.edu

(434) 223-7154

Thomas Bourne '16
New Student Orientation Chairman
bournet@hsc.edu

David Klein '78
Dean of Students
dklein@hsc.edu

Hakeem Croom '10
Assistant Dean of Students
Intercultural Affairs & Residence Life
hcroom@hsc.edu

Karin Gollin
Director of Civic Engagement
kgollin@hsc.edu

Richard Pantele '13
Assistant Dean of Students
Student Activities & Organization
hcroom@hsc.edu

 2014 Freshman Head RA's

Orientation & Transition Leaders (OTL's)

Brian Collins '15
Head Resident Advisor for Freshmen
collinsb15@hsc.edu

Robert Harriss '16
Head Resident Advisor for Freshmen
harrissr16@hsc.edu

 





 

 

Thomas Bourne '16
James Dargan '16
Parker Dunaway '15
Maurice Foster '16
Rachel Hammock '16