Orientation Staff

 

Orientation 2015 Coordinators

Student Affairs Staff

Hakeem Croom '10
Assistant Dean
Inclusion and First Year Transition
hcroom@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6384

James Dargan '16
New Student Orientation Chairman
DarganJ16@hsc.edu

David Klein '78
Dean of Students
dklein@hsc.edu

Sandy Cooke
Director of Student Affairs Operations and
Civic Engagement
scooke@hsc.edu

John Ramsay '05
Director of Residence Life
jramsay@hsc.edu

(434) 223-7154

Richard Pantele '13
Assistant Dean of Students
Student Activities & Organization
hcroom@hsc.edu

 2015 Freshman Head RA's

Orientation & Transition Leaders (OTL's)

Robert Harriss '16
Head Resident Advisor for Freshmen
harrissr16@hsc.edu

Calvin Charles '16
Head Resident Advisor for Freshmen
CharlesC16@hsc.edu




 

 

Thomas Bourne '16
James Dargan '16
Evan Harris '16
Ryan Kluk '16