Resident Advisors for 2013-2014

last_name Pref Name Building Room Box E-mail part_cde
Parham Tyler B 102 1561 ParhamT15@hsc.edu RA
Wagner Seth BETA 001 959 WagnerS14@hsc.edu RA
Raybuck Ryan BLAKB 03-3 1608 RaybuckR14@hsc.edu HEAD
Price Trey C 003 1591 PriceT14@hsc.edu HEAD
Harriss Rob CARPX 101 1201 HarrissR16@hsc.edu RA
Maloney Daniel CARPX 208 1497 MaloneyD16@hsc.edu RA
Anctil Taylor CARPX 301 233 AnctilT16@hsc.edu RA
Pedraja Christopher CARPY 006 1548 PedrajaC14@hsc.edu RA
Carignan Jack CARPY 101 443 CarignanJ16@hsc.edu RA
Fontenot Geoff CARPY 208 482 FontenotG14@hsc.edu RA
Lung Kyle CARPY 301 1379 LungK@hsc.edu RA
O'Connell Rick CARPZ 101 1475 OConnellR14@hsc.edu RA
Brown Hunter CARPZ 208 319 BrownH14@hsc.edu RA
Bohon Taylor CU 122 291 BohonT14@hsc.edu RA
Duhamel Thomas CU 144 455 DuhamelT@hsc.edu RA
Gilani Aaron CU 204 1128 GilaniA15@hsc.edu RA
Arnold Drew CU 226 224 ArnoldA15@hsc.edu RA
Murray Mike CU 245 1605 MurrayM16@hsc.edu RA
Boydoh Paul CU 404 293 BoydohP14@hsc.edu HEAD
Collie John CU 432 498 CollieJ15@hsc.edu RA
McLemore Holden DKSNH 106 1542 McLemoreH16@hsc.edu RA
Watters Andrew EH LB 1778 WattersA15@hsc.edu RA
Lewis Greg F 106 1371 LewisG15@hsc.edu RA
Turkovic Aleksandar HHU 009 925 TurkovicA14@hsc.edu RA
Lumpkin Fletcher HHU 017 1336 LumpkinF@hsc.edu RA
Collins Brian JHSN 111 507 CollinsB15@hsc.edu RA
Williamson Khobi MH 002 1019 WilliamsonK14@hsc.edu RA
Buck Dontae NH LB 839 buckd15@hsc.edu HEAD
Haas Jason SBA 001 1038 HaasJ14@hsc.edu RA
Wade Jonathan SC 101 989 WadeJ15@hsc.edu RA
Isom Thomas SH LB 1185 IsomT14@hsc.edu RA
Zbinden Robert VENAB S013 1817 ZbindenR15@hsc.edu RA
Kanne Matthew VENAB T307 1347 kannem@hsc.edu RA
Shields Kerrington VENAB W002 1712 ShieldsK14@hsc.edu RA
Alexander Daniel VENAB W011 218 AlexanderD@hsc.edu RA
Samlall Benjamin VENAB W021 1761 SamlallB15@hsc.edu RA
Riley Jackson VENAB W319 1638 RileyJ14@hsc.edu RA
Robinson Gregory WC 110 1718 RobinsonG15@hsc.edu RA
Apaloo Michael WH LA 252 ApalooM16@hsc.edu RA