Resident Advisors for 2014-2015

Pref Lname Building Room E-mail Box
Alex Abbott SC 101 AbbottA17@hsc.edu 203
Daniel Alexander WC 110 AlexanderD@hsc.edu 218
Taylor Anctil CARPX 301 AnctilT16@hsc.edu 233
Graves Anthony CARPX 101 AnthonyC16@hsc.edu 242
Drew Arnold B 102 ArnoldA15@hsc.edu 224
Joshua Blair DKSNH 106 BlairJ16@hsc.edu 355
Conrad Brown CU 432 BrownC17@hsc.edu 308
Dontae Buck VENAB W011 buckd15@hsc.edu 839
Jack Carignan EH LB CarignanJ16@hsc.edu 443
Josh Chamberlin CARPY 101 ChamberlinJ17@hsc.edu 814
Calvin Charles VENAB S013 CharlesC16@hsc.edu 497
Jamshaid Chaudhry VENAB W319 ChaudhryJ16@hsc.edu 509
John Collie HHU 017 CollieJ15@hsc.edu 498
Brian Collins C 003 CollinsB15@hsc.edu 507
Kyle Deivert CARPZ 101 DeivertK16@hsc.edu 693
Andrew Fisette CU 226 FisetteA15@hsc.edu 1071
Michael Flanagan CARPY 301 FlanaganM17@hsc.edu 537
Rob Harriss CU 404 HarrissR16@hsc.edu 1201
Robert Kerby CU 144 KerbyR17@hsc.edu 1146
Stewart Lawrence CARPY 006 LawrenceS17@hsc.edu 1215
Greg Lewis COXE 106 LewisG15@hsc.edu 1371
Daniel Maloney VENAB W021 MaloneyD16@hsc.edu 1497
Andrew Marshall CARPY 208 MarshallA17@hsc.edu 1262
Holden McLemore CARPX 208 McLemoreH16@hsc.edu 1542
Mike Murray SBA 001 MurrayM16@hsc.edu 1605
Blamoh Nagbe VENAB W002 nagbeb15@hsc.edu 1502
Tyler Parham VENAB T307 ParhamT15@hsc.edu 1561
Greg Regan JHSN 111 ReganG16@hsc.edu 1806
David Roberts SH LB RobertsD15@hsc.edu 1714
Gregory Robinson HHU 009 RobinsonG15@hsc.edu 1718
Jake Rockenbach CU 245 RockenbachJ16@hsc.edu 1822
Ethan Sabo WH LA SaboE16@hsc.edu 1829
Benjamin Samlall CU 122 SamlallB15@hsc.edu 1761
Nathaniel Semones CARPZ 208 SemonesN17@hsc.edu 1582
Alex Smith JACK 001 smitha15@hsc.edu 965
Jonathan Wade BLAKB 03-3 WadeJ15@hsc.edu 989
Marcus Williams CU 204 WilliamsM17@hsc.edu 982
Christopher Williams-Morales NH LB WilliamsMoralesC17@hsc.edu 991
Tyler Parham VENAB T307 ParhamT15@hsc.edu 1561