Resident Advisors for 2015-2016

Pref Lname Building Room E-mail Box
Alex Abbott WC 110 AbbottA17@hsc.edu 203
Taylor Anctil EH LB AnctilT16@hsc.edu 233
Graves Anthony B 102 AnthonyC16@hsc.edu 242
Tanner Beck CU 245 BeckT18@hsc.edu 229
Joshua Blair DKSNH 106 BlairJ16@hsc.edu 355
Luke Bloodworth SC 101 BloodworthL18@hsc.edu 275
Wilson Booth CARPZ 101 BoothRW18@hsc.edu 285
Conrad Brown CU 226 BrownC17@hsc.edu 308
Jack Carignan BLAKB 03-3 CarignanJ16@hsc.edu 443
Matt Carter CARPY 006 CarterM18@hsc.edu 367
Josh Chamberlin CARPX 101 ChamberlinJ17@hsc.edu 814
Calvin Charles WH LA CharlesC16@hsc.edu 497
Nick Chase CU 204 ChaseN18@hsc.edu 386
Brad Chester CU 122 ChesterB@hsc.edu 818
Kyle Deivert VENAB W002 DeivertK16@hsc.edu 693
Hayden Dougherty CU 432 DoughertyH18@hsc.edu 533
Will Echols VENAB W011 EcholsW17@hsc.edu 485
Michael Flanagan C 003 FlanaganM17@hsc.edu 537
Griff Fleenor SH LB FleenorD17@hsc.edu 539
Rob Harriss CU 404 HarrissR16@hsc.edu 1201
Guilherme Jendiroba Guimaraes CARPY 301 GuimaraesG18@hsc.edu 1169
Peter Keenan CARPY 101 KeenanP18@hsc.edu 1358
Robert Kerby VENAB W021 KerbyR17@hsc.edu 1146
Benjamin Lam CARPY 208 LamB17@hsc.edu 1198
Tyler Langhorn NH LB LanghornT18@hsc.edu 1394
Stewart Lawrence VENAB W319 LawrenceS17@hsc.edu 1215
Daniel Maloney HHU 017 MaloneyD16@hsc.edu 1497
Andrew Marshall CU 144 MarshallA17@hsc.edu 1262
Timothy Morgan CARPX 208 MorganT16@hsc.edu 1594
Mike Murray COXE 106 MurrayM16@hsc.edu 1605
Linh Nguyen CARPZ 208 NguyenL16@hsc.edu 1631
Greg Regan HHU 009 ReganG16@hsc.edu 1806
Jake Rockenbach SBA 001 RockenbachJ16@hsc.edu 1822
Ethan Sabo JHSN 111 SaboE16@hsc.edu 1829
Nathaniel Semones JACK 001 SemonesN17@hsc.edu 1582
Jamie Turner CARPX 301 TurnerJ18@hsc.edu 1004
Marcus Williams VENAB S013 WilliamsM17@hsc.edu 982
Christopher Williams-Morales VENAB T307 WilliamsMoralesC17@hsc.edu 991