Resident Advisors for 2015-2016

Pref Lname Building Room E-mail Box
Alex Abbott BLAKB 03-3 AbbottA17@hsc.edu 203
Tanner Beck WH LA BeckT18@hsc.edu 229
Luke Bloodworth C 003 BloodworthL18@hsc.edu 275
Wilson Booth NH LB BoothRW18@hsc.edu 285
Conrad Brown CU 404 BrownC17@hsc.edu 308
Matt Carter CARPY 101 CarterM18@hsc.edu 367
Nick Chase SC 101 ChaseN18@hsc.edu 386
Brad Chester JHSN 111 ChesterB@hsc.edu 818
Nico Correa Pardo WC 110 CorreaM19@hsc.edu 811
Aaron Dawley CARPZ 101 DawleyA18@hsc.edu 474
Hayden Dougherty SBA 001 DoughertyH18@hsc.edu 533
Steven Dvornick DKSNH 106 DvornickS18@hsc.edu 651
Will Echols HHU 009 EcholsW17@hsc.edu 485
Austin Galeski CU 144 GaleskiA19@hsc.edu 694
Austin Gregory VENAB T307 GregoryJ18@hsc.edu 1119
Jamie Ingersoll CARPZ 208 IngersollJ18@hsc.edu 1304
Jai Jamerson VENAB W002 JamersonJ17@hsc.edu 1092
Guilherme Jendiroba Guimaraes CU 204 GuimaraesG18@hsc.edu 1169
Josh Katowitz CU 245 KatowitzJ18@hsc.edu 1349
Robert Kerby COXE 106 KerbyR17@hsc.edu 1146
Ryan Kluk SH LB KlukR17@hsc.edu 1163
Tyler Langhorn JACK 001 LanghornT18@hsc.edu 1394
Stewart Lawrence VENAB S013 LawrenceS17@hsc.edu 1215
Andrew Marshall EH LB MarshallA17@hsc.edu 1262
Nicholas Matullo CARPY 006 MatulloN19@hsc.edu 1405
Samuel Murphy CU 122 MurphyS@hsc.edu 1591
JaVonte Reddick B 102 ReddickA17@hsc.edu 1518
Will Ricketts CARPX 301 RickettsW19@hsc.edu 1718
Conor Roberson CARPX 208 RobersonC19@hsc.edu 1719
Luke Roberts HHU 017 RobertsL19@hsc.edu 1726
Griffin Salyer CU 432 SalyerG19@hsc.edu 1768
Quinn Sipes CARPY 301 SipesQ19@hsc.edu 928
Jamie Turner CU 226 TurnerJ18@hsc.edu 1004
Eduardo Valentin-Morales VENAB W319 ValentinMoralesE19@hsc.edu 1786
Ryan Waugh CARPY 208 WaughJ19@hsc.edu 1813
Christopher Williams-Morales VENAB W021 WilliamsMoralesC17@hsc.edu 991