Resident Advisors for 2017-2018

Pref Name Lname Building Room E-mail Box 
Tanner Beck CU 226 BeckT18@hsc.edu 231
Wilson Booth VENAB S013 BoothRW18@hsc.edu 285
Matt Carter JACK 001 CarterM18@hsc.edu 367
Dylan Cate CU 144 CateD20@hsc.edu 413
Jacky Cheng CU 204 ChengH18@hsc.edu 808
Aaron Dawley DKSNH 106 DawleyA18@hsc.edu 474
Steven Dvornick COXE 106 DvornickS18@hsc.edu 651
David Fluharty CARPY 208 FluhartyD20@hsc.edu 1029
Shelby Hanna WC 110 HannaS20@hsc.edu 1112
Davis Hornak CU 432 HornakD20@hsc.edu 1155
Jamie Ingersoll HHU 017 IngersollJ18@hsc.edu 1304
Brick Ingle CARPY 301 IngleB19@hsc.edu 1172
Guilherme Jendiroba Guimaraes CU 404 GuimaraesG18@hsc.edu 1169
Josh Katowitz SBA 001 KatowitzJ18@hsc.edu 1349
Nicholas Matullo WH LA MatulloN19@hsc.edu 1405
Joshua McCormack B 102 McCormackJ20@hsc.edu 1351
Tyler McGaughey C 003 McGaugheyT19@hsc.edu 1416
Nathan McVey SC 101 McVeyN20@hsc.edu 1377
Mitchell Mohr VENAB W002 MohrM19@hsc.edu 1474
Daniel Newberry CARPX 301 NewberryD20@hsc.edu 1468
OPEN CARPY 006  
OPEN CU    245  
OPEN JHSN 111
OPEN VENAB T307 
Grant Osterlund NH LB OsterlundG18@hsc.edu 1629
Garrett Ramsey CU 122 RamseyG20@hsc.edu 1549
Will Ricketts BETA 001 RickettsW19@hsc.edu 1718
Conor Roberson CARPY 101 RobersonC19@hsc.edu 1719
Luke Roberts BH 001 RobertsL19@hsc.edu 1726
Ryan Rodes VENAB W021 RodesR18@hsc.edu 1743
Griffin Salyer CARPX 101 SalyerG19@hsc.edu 1768
Sam Saville CARPZ 208 SavilleS20@hsc.edu 1605
Quinn Sipes EH LB SipesQ19@hsc.edu 928
Ryan Tomlin CARPX 208 TomlinR20@hsc.edu 923
Jamie Turner BLAKB 03-3 TurnerJ18@hsc.edu 1004
Eduardo Valentin-Morales CARPZ 101 ValentinMoralesE19@hsc.edu 1786
Ryan Waugh SH LB WaughJ19@hsc.edu 1813
Hunter Weiland HHU 009 WeilandH19@hsc.edu 1816
Chris Zoller VENAB W319 ZollerC20@hsc.edu 1827