Student Senate


The Student Senate transacts all student body business and, as far as such powers are delegated to it by the faculty and trustees, it has legislative jurisdiction over various phases of student campus life. Class senators make up the membership of the Student Senate, the Chairman being elected from among the members.

Student Senate -

M. Baker Allen
John W. Morris
E. Adam Nelson

J. Thomas Armstrong
James R. Hughes
Tarun Sharma, Chairman

Matthew R. Goodrich
W. Kelly Puls, Jr.
M. Brett Shaw, Jr., Sec-Treas