Racquetball Contact List

Last Name First Name Phone Number  Email Level
Brenneman Paul 434-298-6980 pbrenneman1@juno.com Advanced
Edmunds Meade 865-719-0871 edmundsm@hsc.edu Advanced
Goncharov Jenya 980-275-1740 goncharovi@hsc.edu Advanced
McPherson Andy 434-223-6237 amcpherson@hsc.edu Advanced
Perkins Colson 804-239-8828 perkinsc@hsc.edu Advanced
Turkovic Aleks 434-390-2391 turkovica14@hsc.edu Advanced
Yoder Mike 434-315-3688 yoderfamilymusic@gmail.com Advanced
Charity Trevin 804-357-6727 tcharity90@gmail.com Intermediate
Craycroft Josh 336-905-3300 nextbeckham421@gmail.com Intermediate
Early Josh 276-728-6981 earlyj@hsc.edu Intermediate
Leonard Berkeley 804-339-1816 bleonard@hsc.edu Intermediate
Rund Connor 434-882-4427 rundc@hsc.edu Intermediate
Strosnider JJ 919-357-4685 jstrosj@gmail.com Intermediate
Tholand Philip 540-272-0942 philipatholand@gmail.com Intermediate
Burks Josh 804-426-1811 burksj15@hsc.edu Beginner
Correll Will 901-626-0535 correllw@hsc.edu Beginner
Mears Keeler 802-738-9006 mearsk15@hsc.edu Beginner
Murphy James 804-366-9860 murphyj15@hsc.edu Beginner
Robins Mark 804-514-7898 markrobins88@gmail.com Beginner
Romero Ray 803-629-9584 romeror@hsc.edu Beginner
Silvernail Sam 703-727-4563 silvernails15@hsc.edu Beginner
Zelley Michael 434-390-3692 michael.zelley@gmail.com Beginner