Wilson Center Leadership Boards and Staff

Faculty Oversight Committee Members
Lt. Col. Rucker Snead III '81, Director of the Wilson Center
Dr. David Marion, Director of the Public Service Program
Dr. C. William Anderson, Elliott Professor of Chemistry
Dr. Robert G. Hall, Elliott Associate Professor of Religion
Dean David Klein, Dean of Students
Dr. Walter C. McDermott, Associate Professor of Physics and Astronomy
Dr. Julia E. Palmer, Assistant Professor of Modern Languages
Dr. Saranna R. Thornton, Elliott Assistant Professor of Economics
Dr. Warner R. Winborne, Associate Professor of Government and Foreign Affairs