Membership in the Public Service Program

Student internships
have been arranged at the White House, in the Office of the Vice-President, on Capitol Hill, the American Embassies in Brazil and Turkey, the United States Information Services office in the Czech Republic, the Virginia Port Authority in Belgium, and the European Parliament, as well as with state and local government agencies from Pennsylvania to Texas.

Class of 2017

Andrew Marshall
Bradley Chester
Michael Kaufmann
Tyler Langhorn
Zane Moody
Max Morgan
Will Ziglar

Class of 2016

Briggs Burton
Holden McLemore
Graves Anthony
Max Maurer
James Crandall
John Kroencke
Sam Johnson
Joseph Lantagne
Justin Parker
Calvin Charles
Tim Morgan

Class of 2015

Evan Boden
Doran Bouchard
Dontae Buck
Timothy Coleman
Peter Dooley
Samuel Silvernail

Class of 2014

Baker Allen
Hunter Brown
Connor Crowley
Benjamin Durham
John Fitzgerald
Matthew Kanne
Arley Morelock
Trey Price
Paul Thornton

Class of 2013

G. Forrest Allen
Alexander C. Cartwright
John Chambers
Scott Clayton
Loren Hubbard
McGowan Day
Christian Hebert-Pryor
Barrett Keeler
Richard Pantele
Brennan Pritchard
Braxton Marcela
Steven Thacker
Aaron Van Allen