Building Room Pref Name Last name E-mail Box 
B 102 Joshua McCormack McCormackJ20@hsc.edu 1351
BETA 001 Will Ricketts RickettsW19@hsc.edu 1718
BH 001 Luke Roberts RobertsL19@hsc.edu 1726
BLAKB 03-3 Jamie Turner TurnerJ18@hsc.edu 1004
C 003 Tyler McGaughey McGaugheyT19@hsc.edu 1416
CARPX 101 Griffin Salyer SalyerG19@hsc.edu 1768
CARPX 208 Ryan Tomlin TomlinR20@hsc.edu 923
CARPX 301 Daniel Newberry NewberryD20@hsc.edu 1468
CARPY 006 Alex Jaramillo JaramilloA20@hsc.edu 1186
CARPY 101 Conor Roberson RobersonC19@hsc.edu 1719
CARPY 208 David Fluharty FluhartyD20@hsc.edu 1029
CARPY 301 Brick Ingle IngleB19@hsc.edu 1172
CARPZ 101 Eduardo Valentin-Morales ValentinMoralesE19@hsc.edu 1786
CARPZ 208 Sam Saville SavilleS20@hsc.edu 1605
COXE 106 Steven Dvornick DvornickS18@hsc.edu 651
CU 122 Dalton Hall HallD19@hsc.edu 1076
CU 144 Dylan Cate CateD20@hsc.edu 413
CU 204 Jacky Cheng ChengH18@hsc.edu 808
CU 226 Tanner Beck BeckT18@hsc.edu 231
CU 245 Arthur White WhiteZ20@hsc.edu 1774
CU 404 Guilherme Jendiroba Guimaraes GuimaraesG18@hsc.edu 1169
CU 432 Davis Hornak HornakD20@hsc.edu 1155
DKSNH 106 Aaron Dawley DawleyA18@hsc.edu 474
EH LB Quinn Sipes SipesQ19@hsc.edu 928
HHU 009 Hunter Weiland WeilandH19@hsc.edu 1816
HHU 017 Noah Domikis DomikisN20@hsc.edu 614
JHSN 111 Branden Beasley BeasleyB20@hsc.edu 266
LACHI 001 Brian Gwaltney GwaltneyB19@hsc.edu 1068
MUSIC 001 Hollis Jennings JenningsH19@hsc.edu 1222
NH LB Grant Osterlund OsterlundG18@hsc.edu 1629
SBA 001 Josh Katowitz KatowitzJ18@hsc.edu 1349
SC 101 Nathan McVey McVeyN20@hsc.edu 1377
SH LB Ryan Waugh WaughJ19@hsc.edu 1813
VENAB S013 Wilson Booth BoothRW18@hsc.edu 285
VENAB T307 Lewis Brooks BrooksL19@hsc.edu 333
VENAB W002 Mitchell Mohr MohrM19@hsc.edu 1474
VENAB W021 Jacob Mitchell
MitchellJY19@hsc.edu
1473
VENAB W319 Chris Zoller ZollerC20@hsc.edu 1827
WC 110 Shelby Hanna HannaS20@hsc.edu 1112
WH LA Nicholas Matullo MatulloN19@hsc.edu 1405