For more than 240 years, Hampden-Sydney's leadership has carried out its mission to "form good men and good citizens in an atmosphere of sound learning." 

Hampden-Sydney College Board of Trustees
M. Peebles Harrison '89, Chairman of the Board

President Larry StimpertLarry Stimpert, Ph.D.
President of the College
president@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6110
Atkinson Hall

Ken Copeland headshotP. Kenneth Copeland, Jr. 
Vice President for 
Business Affairs & Finance
kcopeland@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6216
Cabell

Chad EiseleChad E. Eisele
Director of Athletics
ceisele@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6153
Kirk Athletic Center

Jeff NorrisJeff Norris
Vice President for Enrollment
jnorris@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6123
Graham Hall

Jane Griswold headshot, Assistant to the PresidentJane Griswold
Assistant to the President
jgriswold@hsc.edu
(434) 223-7297
Atkinson 

Heather Krajewski headshotHeather Krajewski
Vice President for College Advancement
hkrajewski@hsc.edu
(434) 223-7258
Estcourt

Walter (Mike) McDermottWalter McDermott, Ph.D. 
Dean of the Faculty
wmcdermott@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6113
Atkinson

Gordon NealGordon W. Neal ‘09
Director of Communications & Marketing
gneal@hsc.edu
(434) 223-7229
Johns

Robert SabbatiniRobert Sabbatini
Dean of Students
rsabbatini@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6127
Brown Student Center

Angela ClarkAngela T. Clark 
Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees
aclark@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6110
Atkinson

Martha HiltonMartha Hilton
Executive Assistant to the Dean of the Faculty
mhilton@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6112 
Atkinson