Police Chief Mark Fowler

T. Mark Fowler
Director of Public Safety & Chief of Police
mfowler@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164

Deputy Chief of Police Jeff GeeJeffrey S. Gee
Deputy Chief of Police
jgee@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164
Police Officer Noel MalaveNoel Malave
Patrol Sergeant
nmalave@hsc.edu
(434)223-6164
Public Information Services Coordinator Norma KernodleNorma Kernodle
Public Information Services Coordinator
nkernodle@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6300
Police Officer Bobby SimmonsBobby L. Simmons
Patrol Sergeant
bsimmons@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164
Police Officer Kevin AdcockKevin Adcock
Police Officer
kadcock@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164
Police Officer Lee StoneP. Lee Stone
Police Officer
pstone@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164
Police Officer Tim BourneTim Bourne
Police Officer
tbourne@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164
Police Officer John LiptrapJohn Liptrap II
Police Officer
jliptrap@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164
Police Officer Robert Wayne JamersonRobert Wayne Jamerson
Police Officer
wjamerson@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6164