Communications Services Requests

Print Publications

The Record

Social Media Directory

Style Manual

Policies

Event & News Promotion Tips

Communications & Marketing

Publications

Gordon Neal '09
Director of Communications & Marketing
gneal@hsc.edu
(434) 223-7229

Jennifer Cochrane
Production Liaison (Print)
jcochrane@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6393

Karen Huggard
Associate Director of Communications & Marketing
khuggard@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6397

James Early 
Graphic Design Manager
jearly@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6258 

Kelly Malone Dudley
Web Content Editor
kmalonedudley@hsc.edu
(434)-223-6391

Alexandria (Alex) Grant 
Graphic Design Manager
agrant@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6970

Alexandra (Allie) Nash
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
anash@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6394

Parker Nixon
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
pnixon@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6263