Request Forms

Print Publications

The Record

Social Media Directory

Style Manual

Policies

Communications & Marketing

Publications

Gordon Neal '09
Director of Communications & Marketing
gneal@hsc.edu
(434) 223-7229

Kevin Tuck
Production Manager
ktuck@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6394

Parker Nixon
Coordinator of Local Media &
Assistant to the Director of Communications & Marketing
pnixon@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6263

Jennifer Cochrane
Secretary
jcochrane@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6393

Karen Huggard
College Editor
khuggard@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6397

James Early 
Graphic Designer
jearly@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6258 

Kelly Malone Dudley
Web Content Editor
kmalonedudley@hsc.edu
(434)-223-6391

Alexandria (Alex) Grant 
Graphic Designer
agrant@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6970