Request Forms

Print Publications

The Record

Social Media Directory

Style Manual

Policies

Communications & Marketing

Publications

Gordon Neal '09
Director of Communications & Marketing
gneal@hsc.edu
(434) 223-7229

Kevin Tuck
Production Manager
ktuck@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6394

John Dudley '95
Director of Social Media & Digital Marketing
jdudley@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6195

Jennifer Cochrane
Secretary
jcochrane@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6393

Parker Nixon
Coordinator of Local Media &
Assistant to the Director of Marketing & Communications 
pnixon@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6263

Junie (Rolando) Doronila
Graphic Designer
rdoronila@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6258 

Karen Huggard
College Editor
khuggard@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6397

Alexandria (Alex) Grant 
Graphic Designer
agrant@hsc.edu
(434) 223-6970

Kelly Malone Dudley
Web Content Editor
kmalonedudley@hsc.edu
(434)-223-6391