Staff Advisory Committee Members, Contact Information, Department Represented, and Terms of Service ending June 30. 

Marianne Catron, Chair mcatron@hsc.edu       434-223-6223     Business Office                                2019
Jennie Porter, Secretary jporter@hsc.edu 434-223-6136 College Advancement                           2019
Bill Gillen wgillen@hsc.edu 434-223-6032              B&G (Physical Plant) #1 2020
Krista Jacobs kjacobs@hsc.edu 434-223-6151 Athletics 2019         
Norma Kernodle nkernodle@hsc.edu 434-223-6300 Provost 2019
Debbie Maxey dmaxey@hsc.edu 434-223-6121 Admissions 2020
Patty Townsend ptownsend@hsc.edu 434-223-6128 Student Affairs 2020
Tammy Wright twright@hsc.edu 434-223-6205 Dean of the Faculty 2019
James Yoder jyoder@hsc.edu 434-223-6159 B&G (Physical Plant) #2 2020