Staff Advisory Committee Members, Contact Information, Department Represented, and Terms of Service ending June 30. 

Tamara Wright, Chair twright@hsc.edu (434) 223-6205 Dean of the Faculty                              2022
Jennifer Cochrane, Secretary jcochrane@hsc.edu (434) 223-6393 Communications & Marketing                    2022
Garland Bailey gbailey@hsc.edu (434) 223-6300            Student Affairs 2023
Marianne Catron mcatron@hsc.edu (434) 223-6223 Business Office 2022        
Alice Haskins ahaskins@hsc.edu (434) 223-6159 B&G (Physical Plant) #1 2023
Pam Henshaw phenshaw@hsc.edu (434) 223-6122 Admissions 2022
Krista Jacobs kjacobs@hsc.edu (434) 223-6151 Athletics 2022
Lisa Newcomb lnewcomb@hsc.edu (434) 223-6142 College Advancement 2023
Sarah Tolley stolley@hsc.edu (434) 223-6159 B&G (Physical Plant) #2 2023