Department Chair Expiration of Term
Biology Dr. Kristian M. Hargadon


Chemistry Dr. Herbert J. Sipe, Jr. 2020
Classics Dr. James A. Arieti 2018
Economics and Business Dr. Gregory M. Dempster 2020
English Mr. Nathaniel D. Perry 2020
Fine Arts Mr. Matthew R. Dubroff 2020
Government and Foreign Affairs Dr. Guy F. Burnett 2020
History Dr. L. Nicole Greenspan 2019
Mathematics and Computer Science Dr. Brian C. Lins 2018
Modern Languages Dr. Julia E. Palmer 2019
Philosophy Dr. Patrick A. Wilson 2018
Physics and Astronomy Dr. Hugh "Trey" O. Thurman, III 2018
Psychology Dr. G. Daniel Weese 2019
Religion Dr. Jeffrey A. Vogel 2018
Rhetoric Program Dr. Katherine J. Weese 2018
Western Culture Program Dr. Eric G. Dinmore 2020

updated 2/12/18